The South Pacific islands are culturally and geographically divided into Polynesia (from the Greek meaning ‘many islands’) and Melanesia (meaning ‘black islands’). Polynesian islands include Samoa, Tonga, Cook Islands, French Polynesia and Easter Islands while Fiji, New Caledonia, Vanuatu and the Solomon Islands are Melanesian. It is a rich stew of jungles, coral reefs, beaches, volcanoes, native cultures and European colonial influences.
Head down under for the most spectacular and fascinating adventures! See our incredible flight offers for the above islands as well as Australia and New Zealand.

Share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone